Champaign County Soil & Water Conservation District Foundation

Est. 2017
The CCSWCD Foundation is a tax-exempt 501(c)(3) organization established for charitable, scientific, educational, wildlife, and plant conservation activities related to a productive community in harmony with a quality environment. The CCSWCD Foundation fosters relationships with scientific, educational, and environmental organizations and groups in order to further scientific understanding of  ways to preserve the basic natural resources of Champaign County for the economic and social wellbeing of its citizens, and also to increase public understanding and appreciation of the resources in Champaign County, Illinois.

With your support, we can continue to deliver, improve, and expand services to Champaign County. Please consider making a donation today!
Board Members:
Joe Rothermel, Chairman
Jonathon Manuel, Secretary
Renee Weitekamp, Treasurer
Eleanor Williams, Director
Bruce Henrikson, Director